Dig A Little E7 LIVE (June 2015) – Guy Rabbetts

Dig A Little E7 LIVE (June 2015) - Guy Rabbetts

Sugar Minnott - Give Me Jah Jah

Guy Rabbetts from Bromley’s My Turn Please¬†joined us behind the turntables at last month’s June Dig A Little at the Forest Tavern and in return we got a 100% Roots Reggae collection straight from his DJ box! Featuring music from Sugar Minnott, Gregory Isaacs, Errol Dunkley, Winston Scotland amongst others, as well as a cheeky under the counter dubplate that had people talking, Guy brought a little taste of Jamaica to East London which more than matched the sunny conditions outside in the beer garden.

1. Sugar Minott – Give Me Jah Jah
2. George Faith – I’ve Got The Groove
3. Gregory Isaacs – Rock On
4. One Blood – Be Thankful For What You’ve Got
5. Sugar Minott – All Kinda People
6. WH – Dubplate
7. Errol Dunkley – Keep The Pressure Down
8. Winston Scotland – Buttercup
9. Marques – Jamaica Serenade
10. Errol Dunkley – A little Way Different
11. I Jah Man – Moulding


Dig A Little E7 LIVE (June 2015) – Guy Rabbetts by Dig A Little on Mixcloud